Hours of Operation

See our hours of operation for the Fitness Center along with the Natatorium.

Please note that a valid Kalamazoo College ID is required for access and that the facilities are open to current students, faculty, staff, retired faculty/staff, and spouses/domestic partners. Retired faculty/staff and spouses/partners can request a Facilities Access Card on the HR website.

/

Fitness and Wellness Center Hours

Winter term hours (January 8- March16)

  • Monday, 6:30 a.m.-10:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, 6:30 a.m.-10:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, 6:30 a.m.-10:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, 6:30 a.m.-10:30 p.m.
  • Friday, 6:30 a.m.-7 p.m.
  • Saturday, 11 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Sunday, Noon-6 p.m.

Exam week hours (March 17-22) tentative

  • Sunday, March 17, Noon-6 p.m.
  • Monday, March 18, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 19, 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 20, 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 21, 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Friday, March 22, 11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Spring break hours (March 25-29) tentative

  • Monday, March 25, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. & 4-6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 26, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. & 4-6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 27, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. & 4-6 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 28, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. & 4-6 p.m.
  • Friday, March 29, 11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Natatorium – Open Swim

Monday-Friday, 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
Tuesday-Thursday, 8:30-10 p.m.
Sunday, 4-6 p.m.


Questions please contact Logan LaBerge, Head Swimming & Diving Coach/Aquatic Coordinator, at logan.laberge@kzoo.edu